Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I lucked up on finding the exact vehicle I wanted listed online, made one phone call and spoke with Anthony, made an appointment and drove off that same day in my new car. The communication was seamless, the professionalism and willingness to make the sale was refreshing, and the GM and finance department were courteous and personable! I would definitely recommend Rusnak Pasadena to anyone. Great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Especially grateful for the assistance of Eden and the entire service department. They went above and beyond for service while keeping me posted of all processes along the way. If when calling for status updates, there was no time period of awaiting a response. Always responded within 15 to 20 minutes. Also picking up my vehicle with a full car detail is awesome as well! I highly recommend them! Thanks Rusnak!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The service department has always been extremely helpful and efficient with the service of my Jaguar. They keep me up-to-date with how repairs are going and when to expect the service will be completed. Service agents are very efficient and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Fast reservation and kindness steps. Everything is perfect to me. Once again thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Just purchased a Jaguar XF from Michael with the amazing service and support of Kris, the GM. Both gentlemen made sure to get me a deal within my parameters. I am extremely grateful and especially appreciative for Kris's tenacity in getting this done! 10/10. I'd highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Timely accurate information. Good communication.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service, fast, communication is good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Engine light was on. They got me in the next morning to care of it. Great advisor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Eden is wonderful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Rusnak went above and beyond what I expected. I am very happy and satisfied with their service. Getting a service appointment was quick and easy. They kept me posted with updates as to what was going on with my vehicle. The service department staff was extremely kind, friendly, and professional. At all times. I highly recommend Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I walked in recently to the Rusnak dealer as I was doing a bit of window shopping. There was a gorgeous Jaguar F-Space British Racing Green in the lot. After admiring the the vehicle Dominic - Sales Consultant approached us to see if we needed any help. First off, Pasadena Rusnak dealer did practice covid safety and everyone were wearing masks. From start to finish everyone was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The overall experience was extremely welcomed and later drove off with the Jaguar F-Space. Kudos to Dominic and Johanna for the excellent customer service during ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Everyone was so nice. Eden remembered me from a few calls I had with her. The place was clean and they all were following the correct protocol for the protection of me and my car thru this pandemic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Easy Scheduling with Eden and she take care of us as soon as we get there. One of the reason I would keep using Jaguar is because of the excellent service I get. I hope they keep continue having an excellent service. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Eden was very friendly and responsive to my issues and questions. Very customer focused.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Service at its best !! Always keeping us informed !! Customer service fantastic the techs are on top of it !! Could not ask for mor! Great Job .. thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service, always keeping me well informed of the status of my vehicles. They always make me feel important and always putting customers first. I really appreciate the hard work from my service advisor to their techs. Great job guys, keep it up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Service was solid. F/U great while car was in service. Had an issue with my hatch and they sent my car to the body to be fixed (no cost). Eden was great. My only note is that the car was not really cleaned and it seemed like the air filter should have been replaced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Thanks to Eden Esparza for the update and professionalism beyond expectations of my experienced in your department! Thanks to Armando as well for your enjoyable transport to my house and back to the service center!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I have gone in several times for maintenance and other items regarding our vehicle. The most recent time, I was helped out by Sandra Navarro. She was extremely professional and attended to our needs, making sure our time at Jaguar was spent efficiently. Of all the dealership services I have gone to, Sandra Navarro has made Rusnak Jaguar the best by far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

It’s always a pleasure to go to Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar, for the prompt and courteous services. The service rep. Performance a 5 stars. Always handling your request with top priority. Always a pleasure doing business with Rusnak of Pasadena! Thanks JS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

An easy, fair and straight forward car buying experience. Service is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Excellent service department. Essentially --Eden Esparza. It was a pleasure dealing with her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Eden and Mig are the absolute best! Eden is the greatest service advisor, she is always happy and friendly, willing to help resolve any situation. Mig is the best technician there is and knows my car better than anyone. Mig is like the doctor we all need for our families. He always has a solution, recommendation, or an alternative. The honesty and trustworthiness of these two makes me coming back for more! And, I love my Jag FPace!! Kyle is also a stud, such a polite gentlemen with a rock solid work ethic. Rusnak Jag Rocks♥️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Rusnak is a car dealership with a heart! Their service department is fabulous and my family relies on Eden for her outstanding service. She understands the health crises we have been managing and instead of us worrying about taking our car to Pasadena for service, Eden finds a way for Rusnak to come to us. Very grateful for our connection to Rusnak!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Sandra was amazing, super professional, expedient and courteous. Will definitely be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

I was very pleased by how I was treated at Rusnak! If you asked me this a while back I probably would have not said the same thing. The girl who helped me was Sandra Navarro and she was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely come again. Thank you for all you do! Keep up the great work 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I have taken my car here for service a few times and I have to say that their customer service is excellent. Eden has taken care of me with the exception of this past visit in which Sandra helped me. Both are very nice and friendly. If you need your vehicle serviced I definitely would recommend you have it done here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Sandra was my service representative and she was truly amazing. Amazing might even be an understatement. I was scheduled for a late morning appointment and needed my car back within a few hours as I had errands to run. It would have been impossible because my car had a long list of stuff to complete. She was able to move my appointment to an earlier time in the morning and complete all of my car’s repair tasks by the time I needed the car back. I also had a few additional requests that she took care of me with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Prior to my purchase with Rusnak Jaguar, I dreaded the entire car buying process. During previous experiences I felt pressured and was at the dealership for hours dealing with paperwork. This was the BEST car buying experience ever! Nick was my sales rep and he was awesome to work with. No pressure at all and I walked away satisfied that my expectations of Rusnak’s customer service were met. I’m glad to be a part of the Rusnak family and can’t imagine ever buying a car elsewhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service and great mechanics!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great staff and service. Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great visit to Rusnak Jaguar in Pasadena. My service agent Sandra was very helpful! I will definitely return again! Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Always professional, on time and responsive to my needs.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I am happy w/ the service. However, they should refrain from the 3rd party appt. service or have a better system for connecting. Also, consider restarting a contract w/ a car renter or have more loaners.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Eden and Kyle were awesome as were the other people all wearing masks and keep us all safe! Especially in these times it’s great to have this special attention.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

My husband and I arrived to dealer as they were closing. Salesman Dominic still allowed us to view a few cars and invited us to return the following day. We did so and asked for him again. Dominic, the dealership manager and financing rep were outstanding.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

The customer service was very efficient and pleasant No waiting at all as usual Each time has been outstanding I will continue to use and recommend this service

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Our salesman’s name was Noberto. He was EXCELLENT.! He took his time in helping me and my family. We love the Jaguar he helped us pick out. I hope that this is read by everyone who desires to buy from Rusnak Pasadena. Ask for Noberto. You won’t be disappointed. He’s AWESOME.!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Great service thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Service was prompt and waiting room was comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Michael Cho was helping us, super nice and cool guy, not pushy like other dealer’s salesman. Well knowledge about Jaguar. Plus his manager Randy was so super nice very easy going, got really good deal from them. I’m sure you will find a really good deal just like us. Good luck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Eden Esparza has been helping us since 2010 and continues to go above and beyond to take care of us. Thanks Eden.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Eden as always did an excellent job of taking care of my Jaguar. All work was done just fine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Rusnak greeted me by my name and took care of my car....after experiencing a dealership that treated you as a number. With my problem fixed Rusnak contacted me as promised and I was able to pick-up my car that same day. My problem with my car...it need to have its water pump replaced, which ran my radiator fan run at full speed during normal engine running temperature. So my repair could have been easy to have done in a day...so I may have been fortunate. I would highly recommend dealership for your repairs on our Jaguar. Thank ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019

Great service thanks to Eden!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Service Manager Eden Esperza was very professional, courteous and responsive (via text and voice). Our F-Pace was serviced and washed within 90 minutes! We hope to continue relationship in the future with Rusnak Pasadena Jaguar.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

I can most definitely Give a high rating because of past experience with dealerships. Everyone at Rusnak Dealership is so kind and Courteous It allows business that you may have run smooth Without unnecessary problems!! Whatever your situation make call for They aim to please And that makes your experience more Gratifying. I drive the Jaguar F type S coupe 2015 And When I leave the service department You can not tell the difference between my 2015 And the newer Model F type Coupe S Because of the beautiful work that they do!!! I am a very satisfied customer...Thank you Rusnak!! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

Parking lot for service was super tight no parking space available my car was moved by the staff onsite. Need to expand parking space for service appointments.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Thank you guys at Pasadena jaguar you guys are the best I am real happy with my new car and on top of that you guys made me an offer that I couldn't say no to as well happy holidays to all of you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Brandon was a great salesman, super fun salesman and the entire sale was quick and enjoyable. Allowed us to test drive whichever car we wanted, and i can honestly say i was more then satisfied with the service and pricing i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

The quality of the repair is great every time. They have the parts available when needed to take care of my repairs for my older Jaguar XKR quickly. Eden is the diamond, she goes far beyond for her customers and fosters loyalty in the customer. Yes, you do pay a higher price for repairs compared to smaller specialty garage. But there is a trade off between low cost repairs and premium quality care by Eden and the dealership she represents. What would be nice is for the dealership not to just have specials once and a while, you know they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Repairs are made easy, the service is great. Quick updates, attentive staff and friendly service. New location works well. Thanks for taking care of my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

In at 7.30 offered loaner car but decided to wait told it would be ready within an hour and a half done dusted cleaned and returned with a few minutes to spare thank you Eden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

My salesman Abraham super nice but the gal in finance was too pushy on wheel coverage and protection......that could have been toned down a bit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review