Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

They were sympathetic when things would take a long time to figure out. I'm very satisfied with the services provided. Michael was the sweetest customer service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

After some confusion ordering parts, they rushed to finish work for me so they definitely made the effort and cared about my customer satisfaction. On a 2012 xf I was able to do some stuff with other mechanics yet for certain things it was just simpler to go to them, the workers are friendly, and the manager was super helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

World class experience is what you receive at Rusnak Jaguar.Ask for Eden Esparza the service advisor she really knows what she is doing.She will get your car serviced to the highest standards.Eden Esparza deserves her own 5 stars don’t ever get rid of her.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Service was great. Eden Is very professional. Thank you .

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

They saved the day and took care of my check engine light immediately so I could get back on the road for my seven hour journey

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service from Eden...as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Eden is great. She has taken care of us for years. She' s the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Eiden has always outstanding service. She is my go to service manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Everything about this dealership was top notch. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Put it simply I was received as a frequent guest in a 5-star hotel. I was welcome with everything prepared for the the service, including a loaner car was ready when my insurance & ID were reviewed

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very helpful and caring

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Been buying and taking my cars here for years. Amazing dealership. Ask for Eden she is the best

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar has taken excellent care of me since I purchased my car. Eden is the best! I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great service and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Eden Esparza is the best service manager I’ve ever dealt with. She’s responsible, professional and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Went there to have rework done from Cerritos Jaguar. They did not do the proper updates causing issues with my car. Took my car to Eden at Rusnak Jaguar , she informed me of the concerns causing the problem and took care of it ! Eden provides remarkable service , goes above and beyond expectations!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I lucked up on finding the exact vehicle I wanted listed online, made one phone call and spoke with Anthony, made an appointment and drove off that same day in my new car. The communication was seamless, the professionalism and willingness to make the sale was refreshing, and the GM and finance department were courteous and personable! I would definitely recommend Rusnak Pasadena to anyone. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Especially grateful for the assistance of Eden and the entire service department. They went above and beyond for service while keeping me posted of all processes along the way. If when calling for status updates, there was no time period of awaiting a response. Always responded within 15 to 20 minutes. Also picking up my vehicle with a full car detail is awesome as well! I highly recommend them! Thanks Rusnak!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The service department has always been extremely helpful and efficient with the service of my Jaguar. They keep me up-to-date with how repairs are going and when to expect the service will be completed. Service agents are very efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Fast reservation and kindness steps. Everything is perfect to me. Once again thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Just purchased a Jaguar XF from Michael with the amazing service and support of Kris, the GM. Both gentlemen made sure to get me a deal within my parameters. I am extremely grateful and especially appreciative for Kris's tenacity in getting this done! 10/10. I'd highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Timely accurate information. Good communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service, fast, communication is good.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Engine light was on. They got me in the next morning to care of it. Great advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Eden is wonderful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Rusnak went above and beyond what I expected. I am very happy and satisfied with their service. Getting a service appointment was quick and easy. They kept me posted with updates as to what was going on with my vehicle. The service department staff was extremely kind, friendly, and professional. At all times. I highly recommend Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I walked in recently to the Rusnak dealer as I was doing a bit of window shopping. There was a gorgeous Jaguar F-Space British Racing Green in the lot. After admiring the the vehicle Dominic - Sales Consultant approached us to see if we needed any help. First off, Pasadena Rusnak dealer did practice covid safety and everyone were wearing masks. From start to finish everyone was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The overall experience was extremely welcomed and later drove off with the Jaguar F-Space. Kudos to Dominic and Johanna for the excellent customer service during ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Everyone was so nice. Eden remembered me from a few calls I had with her. The place was clean and they all were following the correct protocol for the protection of me and my car thru this pandemic.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Easy Scheduling with Eden and she take care of us as soon as we get there. One of the reason I would keep using Jaguar is because of the excellent service I get. I hope they keep continue having an excellent service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Eden was very friendly and responsive to my issues and questions. Very customer focused.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Service at its best !! Always keeping us informed !! Customer service fantastic the techs are on top of it !! Could not ask for mor! Great Job .. thank You!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great professional service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service, always keeping me well informed of the status of my vehicles. They always make me feel important and always putting customers first. I really appreciate the hard work from my service advisor to their techs. Great job guys, keep it up!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Service was solid. F/U great while car was in service. Had an issue with my hatch and they sent my car to the body to be fixed (no cost). Eden was great. My only note is that the car was not really cleaned and it seemed like the air filter should have been replaced.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Thanks to Eden Esparza for the update and professionalism beyond expectations of my experienced in your department! Thanks to Armando as well for your enjoyable transport to my house and back to the service center!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I have gone in several times for maintenance and other items regarding our vehicle. The most recent time, I was helped out by Sandra Navarro. She was extremely professional and attended to our needs, making sure our time at Jaguar was spent efficiently. Of all the dealership services I have gone to, Sandra Navarro has made Rusnak Jaguar the best by far.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

It’s always a pleasure to go to Rusnak/Pasadena Jaguar, for the prompt and courteous services. The service rep. Performance a 5 stars. Always handling your request with top priority. Always a pleasure doing business with Rusnak of Pasadena! Thanks JS

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

An easy, fair and straight forward car buying experience. Service is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Excellent service department. Essentially --Eden Esparza. It was a pleasure dealing with her.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Eden and Mig are the absolute best! Eden is the greatest service advisor, she is always happy and friendly, willing to help resolve any situation. Mig is the best technician there is and knows my car better than anyone. Mig is like the doctor we all need for our families. He always has a solution, recommendation, or an alternative. The honesty and trustworthiness of these two makes me coming back for more! And, I love my Jag FPace!! Kyle is also a stud, such a polite gentlemen with a rock solid work ethic. Rusnak Jag Rocks♥️

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Rusnak is a car dealership with a heart! Their service department is fabulous and my family relies on Eden for her outstanding service. She understands the health crises we have been managing and instead of us worrying about taking our car to Pasadena for service, Eden finds a way for Rusnak to come to us. Very grateful for our connection to Rusnak!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Sandra was amazing, super professional, expedient and courteous. Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

I was very pleased by how I was treated at Rusnak! If you asked me this a while back I probably would have not said the same thing. The girl who helped me was Sandra Navarro and she was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely come again. Thank you for all you do! Keep up the great work 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I have taken my car here for service a few times and I have to say that their customer service is excellent. Eden has taken care of me with the exception of this past visit in which Sandra helped me. Both are very nice and friendly. If you need your vehicle serviced I definitely would recommend you have it done here.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Sandra was my service representative and she was truly amazing. Amazing might even be an understatement. I was scheduled for a late morning appointment and needed my car back within a few hours as I had errands to run. It would have been impossible because my car had a long list of stuff to complete. She was able to move my appointment to an earlier time in the morning and complete all of my car’s repair tasks by the time I needed the car back. I also had a few additional requests that she took care of me with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Prior to my purchase with Rusnak Jaguar, I dreaded the entire car buying process. During previous experiences I felt pressured and was at the dealership for hours dealing with paperwork. This was the BEST car buying experience ever! Nick was my sales rep and he was awesome to work with. No pressure at all and I walked away satisfied that my expectations of Rusnak’s customer service were met. I’m glad to be a part of the Rusnak family and can’t imagine ever buying a car elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service and great mechanics!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great staff and service. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great visit to Rusnak Jaguar in Pasadena. My service agent Sandra was very helpful! I will definitely return again! Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2020

Chris and his team are the best. Mynor and Dom were so very helpful. Our experience with the purchase of our new F-Pace was outstanding. We would HIGHLY recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Always professional, on time and responsive to my needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

I am happy w/ the service. However, they should refrain from the 3rd party appt. service or have a better system for connecting. Also, consider restarting a contract w/ a car renter or have more loaners.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Eden and Kyle were awesome as were the other people all wearing masks and keep us all safe! Especially in these times it’s great to have this special attention.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

My husband and I arrived to dealer as they were closing. Salesman Dominic still allowed us to view a few cars and invited us to return the following day. We did so and asked for him again. Dominic, the dealership manager and financing rep were outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

The customer service was very efficient and pleasant No waiting at all as usual Each time has been outstanding I will continue to use and recommend this service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2020

Staff are friendly and helpful. I went there to try to fix my brake as the light is on. My service rep, Eden checked and came back to tell me that there is something spill on the sensor and make the brake light turn on. She is fast and efficient! All the staff and personnel are wearing mask and gloves during this pandemic period. They are protecting all customers and the staff. Thank you! Salute!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2020

I always get great service from Rusnak Jaguar. I bought my XJL awd from a dealer in Newport Beach but I always have my service done with Rusnak. My favorite service adviser, Eden has always been very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Brandon was a great salesman, super fun salesman and the entire sale was quick and enjoyable. Allowed us to test drive whichever car we wanted, and i can honestly say i was more then satisfied with the service and pricing i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

The quality of the repair is great every time. They have the parts available when needed to take care of my repairs for my older Jaguar XKR quickly. Eden is the diamond, she goes far beyond for her customers and fosters loyalty in the customer. Yes, you do pay a higher price for repairs compared to smaller specialty garage. But there is a trade off between low cost repairs and premium quality care by Eden and the dealership she represents. What would be nice is for the dealership not to just have specials once and a while, you know they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Repairs are made easy, the service is great. Quick updates, attentive staff and friendly service. New location works well. Thanks for taking care of my ride.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review